fruite-groupe

Interview with Manager New Works, Mr. Olivier LE BRAS

In 1963 the brand Fruité was created in France. Originally it offered fizzy fruit drinks, including the famous “Apple and Blackcurrant”. In a short space of time, the customer-friendly, transgenerational brand was able to develop a very good reputation in the world of soft drinks, to become a veritable reference point in this sector today.

Fruité has always been keen to work with very high performance packaging machines on its sites, in this way contributing to the rigour of its production processes and the reliability of its recipes. After 50 years of presence on the market, the brand is continuing to innovate and surprise its consumers thanks to its original and trendy flavours.

  • Very high performance maintenance management

    ”Previously, we used to use another CMMS software application in our company. After we made the switch to AQ Manager CMMS Full Web, we very quickly realized that our preventive maintenance, stock management and the management of our purchases had been very greatly improved”, declares Mr. LE BRAS.

    “What is more, AQ Manager CMMS Full Web is a user-friendly piece of software that is easy to use”, he explains.

  • The advantages of AQ Manager CMMS Full Web

    “I truly appreciate the technical follow-up offered by AQ Manager CMMS Full Web as regards interventions. What is more, thanks to the intervention history, it is much easier for us to analyse past interventions and to put the information to use in order to make progress. I am also delighted that all our information is easy to find in the AQ Manager CMMS Full Web centralised database.”

  • A team that always listens to our needs

    “As well as there being a highly efficient after-sales department, sometimes I have questions that are a little more complex and which call for the presence of an AQ Manager trainer. In such cases, I can put my faith in the AQ Manager teams which always take the time to listen to me and to give me guidance over the phone”, Mr. LE BRAS tells us.

fruite-groupe

Entretien avec le responsable des Travaux Neufs Mr. Olivier LE BRAS

C’est en 1963 que la marque Fruité voit le jour en France. À l’origine, elle proposait des boissons gazeuses aux fruits, dont le fameux “Pomme-Cassis”. En peu de temps, la marque conviviale et transgénérationnelle a su développer une forte notoriété dans l’univers des soft drinks pour devenir aujourd’hui une référence dans ce domaine.

Fruité a toujours été soucieux de travailler avec des machines de conditionnement très performantes sur ses sites contribuant de cette manière à la rigueur de ses processus de production ainsi qu’à la fiabilité de ses recettes. Après 50 ans de présence sur le marché, la marque continue à innover et à surprendre ses consommateurs grâce à ses goûts originaux et tendances.

  • Une gestion de la maintenance très performante

    ”Auparavant, nous utilisions un autre logiciel de GMAO dans notre entreprise. Après notre passage sur AQ Manager GMAO Full Web, nous nous sommes très vite rendu compte que notre maintenance préventive, la gestion de nos stocks et la gestion de nos achats s’en voyaient nettement améliorées” déclare Mr. Le Bras.

    ”De plus, AQ Manager GMAO Full Web est un logiciel convivial et simple d’utilisation”, précise t-il.

  • Les bénéfices de AQ Manager GMAO Full Web

    ”J’apprécie réellement le suivi technique qu’offre AQ Manager GMAO Full Web au niveau des interventions. De plus, grâce à l’historique d’intervention, il nous est beaucoup plus facile d’analyser les interventions passées et d’en exploiter les informations afin de progresser. Je suis également ravi que toutes nos informations soient faciles à retrouver dans la base centralisée d’AQ Manager GMAO Full Web”.

  • Une Équipe toujours à l’écoute de nos besoins

    ”En plus d’un service après-vente très efficace, il m’arrive parfois d’avoir des questions un peu plus complexes et nécessitant la présence d’un formateur AQ Manager. Dans ce cas, je peux faire confiance aux équipes AQ Manager qui prennent toujours le temps de m’écouter et de me guider par téléphone” nous confie Mr. Le Bras.